girl-friend.eu | Girlfriend for dating
girl-friend.eu | Girlfriend for dating

girl-friend.eu | Girlfriend for dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - afinalady | Aghirda | Russia


Seeking man afinalady Aghirda Russia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

afinalady Cancer
Russia, Aghirda

I am a woman, 41 years old
seeking a man age from 39 till 59

67e10bwei9

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1977-07-16 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
My city: Aghirda
My hello phrase: My name is Yuliya I live in Russia, in city which name Cheboksary. I'm 28 years old. I am the lonely, romantic girl. I search foreign  man for serious relations. I heard, foreign men very well concern to Russian girls. I had bad experience of relations in Russia and now I want to try to construct relations with foreign man. Write me and I will try to justify your expectations! Yuliya. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Arms
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Economics
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing sports
Cooking
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Green Tea
Coctail
 
My food: Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://girl-friend.eu/67e10bwei9
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |girl-friend.eu dating service TOS and PP | girl-friend.eu dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates